7. Assignment

Inequalities in income for the same jobs between Turkey and Germany.

My project will be about this topic because the I notice so much difference in how the jobs are and how you get paid for them. It is interesting because everyone knows a bit about it but nobody will expect that much difference which you can only notice by making comparisons or experiencing it by yourself. My project will contain much of self experience because I worked in both countries. I also have many friends ( also in both countries) who can help me by telling me about their experiences. Obviously it will include as many statistics as I can find to show the differences in also in numbers.

Bir Cevap Yazın

